top of page
Title
Phone Number
Email
Department
Bernie Saenz
bsaenz@cityoftaft.net
Public Works Director
Georgina Silvas
361-528-3512 Ext. 106
gsilvas@cityoftaft.net
Library
John Landreth
361-528-6011
jlandreth@cityoftaft.net
Police
Leonard Vasquez
lvasquez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 1
Lolo Hernandez
lhernandez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 2
Mariah Moreno
mmoreno@cityoftaft.net
Municipal Court Clerk
Molly Topper
361-528-3512 Ext.
mtopper@cityoftaft.net
Finance Director/City Secretary
Nikko Arellano
narrellano@cityoftaft.net
Permits/ Utility Clerk
Randy Powell
rpowell@cityoftaft.net
Mayor
Rolando Rodriguez
rrodriguez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 1
Ruby Gonzales
rgonzales@cityoftaft.net
Accounts Payable/ Payroll/Billing
Sheriff non-emergency
361-528-3131
null
Police
Sid Arismendez
sidarismendez@cityoftaft.net
Interim City Manager
bottom of page