Title
Phone Number
Email
Department
Georgina Silvas
361-528-3512 Ext. 106
gsilvas@cityoftaft.net
Library
Jennifer Pineda
361-528-3512 Ext. 114
jpineda@cityoftaft.net
City Secretary
Jimmy Combs
jcombs@cityoftaft.net
Police
JoAdrian Vara
jvara@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 2
Jose Sandoval
361-528-3027
jsandoval@cityoftaft.net
Public Works
Leonard Vasquez
lvasquez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 1
Lolo Hernandez
lhernandez@cityoftaft.net
Mayor Pro-tem
Mary Alice Sandoval
361-528-3512 Ext.113
msandoval@cityoftaft.net
Finance Director
Mary Alice Sandoval
msandoval@cityoftaft.net
Finance/ HR
Officer D. Harvill
dharvill@cityoftaft.net
Police
Officer E. Silveyra
esilveyra@cityoftaft.net
Police
Officer J. Villarreal
jvillarreal@cityoftaft.net
Police
Pedro Lopez
361-528-3512
plopez@cityoftaft.net
Mayor
Police Department Patrol phone
361-528-3131
null
Police
Ponce Trevino
361-528-6011
ptrevino@cityoftaft.net
Police
Rolando Rodriguez
rrodriguez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 1