Title
Phone Number
Email
Department
Georgina Silvas
361-528-3512 Ext. 106
gsilvas@cityoftaft.net
Library
Jennifer Pineda
361-528-3512 Ext. 114
jpineda@cityoftaft.net
City Secretary
JoAdrian Vara
jvara@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 2
John Landreth
361-528-6011
jlandreth@cityoftaft.net
Police
Leonard Vasquez
lvasquez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 1
Lolo Hernandez
lhernandez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 2
Randy Powell
rpowell@cityoftaft.net
Mayor
Rolando Rodriguez
rrodriguez@cityoftaft.net
Alderman Ward 1
Sheriff non-emergency
361-528-3131
null
Police